Prague Grand Prix Selections!

15 May 2018

The following players have selected their selection for the Prague Grand Prix:

Nicole Larmour

Thi Ly Cashman

Lucy McIvor

Isabelle O'Sullivan

Anna Kelly

Pravesha Ragi

Thuy Linh Cashman

Mia O'Rahilly Egan

Tom Colvin

Joe Sheard

David Taylor

Gellert Moravcsik

Paddy Vaughan

James Skelton

Max Skelton

Kristijonas Dapkus

Congratulations to all players on their selections!

comments powered by Disqus

Return to News

Upcoming Events

Download Calendar for Season 2018/2019

Ulster Senior & Junior Close 2019
Lisburn Racquets Club, 23 March more

Inter Provincials
UCD sports Centre, Belfield, Dublin 4, 29 - 31 March

Primary Schools International Championships
Lisburn Racquet Club, 36 Belfast Rd, Lisburn, BT27 4AS, 5 - 7 April

All Ireland Schools
National Indoor Arena, National Sports Campus, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15, 2 May